'TERREBONNE PARISH VETERANS' MEMORIAL DISTRICT BOARD P. O. Box 10214, Station 1, Houma, Louisiana 70363 985-873-8200

Mr. Ken Royston, President Mr. Will Theriot, Vice-President Mr. Cliff Chaisson, Secretary-Treasurer Mrs. Kayla Duthu Mr. C. J. Christ Mr. Richard Ricca, Chaplin Mr. Edward Domangue, Jr. Mr. Ray J. Lapeyrouse Mr. Ed Pontiff

BOARD MEETING

Thursday, April 20, 2017

The special meeting of the Terrebonne Parish Veterans Memorial District was called to order by Ken Royston, President at 5:00 p.m. in the 6th floor meeting room of the Government Tower.

Roll Call of Board Members:

Present: Mr. Ken Royston, Mr. Will Theriot, Mr. C.J. Christ,

Absent: Mrs. Kayla Duthu, Mr. Cliff Chaisson, Mr. Edward Domangue, Mr. Ray J. Lapeyrouse, Mr.

Richard Ricca, Mr. Ed Pontiff

Invocation by Richard Ricca
Pledge of Allegiance by Ken Royston

No quorum present, meeting adjorned.